Adin

Adin is an internationally renowned source for the valuation and sale of antique jewellery. Their items of antique and vintage jewellery each come with their own story, punctuating special moments in your life.

Adin is an internationally renowned house of expertise that also sells antique jewellery. After more than thirty-five years of insatiable passion for antique jewellery, the impeccable reputation of manager Elkan Wijnberg has become an internationally recognized added value in numerous jewel historians associations. This has resulted in a high-quality collection that is also offered for sale worldwide via the internet.

When visiting Adin, it quickly becomes clear that wearing antique and vintage items not only contributes to the protection of art-historical heritage, but also demonstrates a lifestyle that makes a statement. Whether you love the refined aristocratic wealth of Victorian times or unique vintage jewellery from the swinging fifties and sixties, at Adin you can still find style gems that each tell a story of their own. Their skilled and helpful team will gladly take you on a tour of discovery through each period.

“The Antwerp's Most Brilliant label supports and strengthens our noble goal of making sure each and every jewel is assigned the value it deserves.”

[object Object]

Contact

Vestingstraat_AN 16
Antwerpen
+32 32 13 65 00
http://www.adin.be
info@adin.be

Book now

Opening Days

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

Others also viewed

Juwelen Henri Dom - copyright Noortje Palmers

Juwelen Henri Dom

Juwelen Henri Dom is the right address for diamond- and pearl-set jewelry. The jewelry shop offers pearls for every budget. The pearl necklaces are strung and knotted in the workshop. Service and expertise are the watchwords here.

Juwelen Orogem - copyright Juwelen Orogem

Juwelen Orogem

Juwelen Orogem is a family company built by three generations of diamond dealers; it has been a member of the Diamond Club of Antwerp for 35 years. For many years, the eldest Van Camp managed a diamond cutting workshop. His son extended this passion into naturally colored diamonds. The grandson, who specializes in jewelry, joined the team in 2007.

Van der Veken Juweliers - copyright Van der Veken Juweliers

Van der Veken Juweliers

J.M.C. Van der Veken is a Belgian “high jewelry” workshop. Its jewelry is always produced entirely by hand, to the highest standards, with attention to detail and no compromises in quality. Even those details that won’t be directly visible receive the attention they deserve.

Diamani Jewels - copyright Noortje Palmers

Diamani Jewels

Diamani Jewels is located in the Antwerp Diamond Club, the oldest diamond exchange in the world, right in the heart of the international diamond trade. In his “Joaillerie du Club”, Patrick de Landtsheer offers diamonds and exclusive jewelry designs made in his own workshop.

Diamond Blue - copyright Diamond Blue

Diamond Blue

Diamond Blue specializes in fine 18 carat gold jewelry sets with diamonds and colored gems. A licensed diamond expert is on hand to advise you.

[object Object]

Adin

Adin est une maison de renommée internationale en matière d’expertise et de vente de bijoux anciens. Chacun avec sa propre histoire, ces joyaux anciens et vintage marquent les grands jalons de votre vie.

Après plus de trente-cinq ans de spécialisation dans ce type de bijoux, la réputation irréprochable de son directeur Elkan Wijnberg a fait de la marque une valeur sûre en matière d’expertise historique. La maison Adin a ainsi accumulé une collection de très haute qualité qu’elle vend également en ligne.

Une visite à Adin suffit pour se convaincre que porter un bijou ancien ou vintage non seulement contribue à la protection de notre patrimoine artistique et historique, mais est aussi sans conteste un choix qui témoigne d’un certain style de vie. Que vous aimiez l’élégance aristocratique de la période victorienne ou la fantaisie de la joaillerie des années folles, vous trouverez chez Adin de petits joyaux ayant chacun son histoire personnelle. Son équipe professionnelle se fera un plaisir de vous servir de guide dans l’époque historique du bijou.

“Notre noble objectif de rendre aux bijoux anciens toute la valeur qui leur revient a trouvé un soutien important grâce au label Antwerp's Most Brilliant.”

[object Object]

Contact

Vestingstraat_AN 16
Antwerpen
+32 32 13 65 00
http://www.adin.be
info@adin.be

Book now

Opening Days

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

d'Autres ont aussi consulté

Juwelen Henri Dom - copyright Noortje Palmers

Juwelen Henri Dom

Pour les bijoux incrustés de diamants et les perles, vous êtes à la bonne adresse chez Juwelen Henri Dom. La bijouterie vend des perles à la portée de toutes les bourses. Les colliers de perles sont montés dans l’atelier. Le service et le savoir-faire prennent ici tout leur sens.

Juwelen Orogem - copyright Juwelen Orogem

Juwelen Orogem

Juweliershuis Orogem est une entreprise familiale issue de trois générations de diamantaires, membre du Diamant Club d’Anvers depuis 35 ans. Le grand-père Van Camp a dirigé un atelier de taille de diamant pendant des années. Son fils a étendu cette passion aux diamants naturels colorés. Le petit-fils, plus spécialisé dans les bijoux, a rejoint l’équipe en 2007.

Van der Veken Juweliers - copyright Van der Veken Juweliers

Van der Veken Juweliers

J.M.C. Van der Veken est un atelier belge de 'haute joaillerie'. Les bijoux sont toujours fabriqués entièrement à la main, selon les règles de l’art, avec le sens du détail et sans compromis en termes de qualité. Même les détails non visibles directement reçoivent toute l’attention nécessaire.

Diamani Jewels - copyright Noortje Palmers

Diamani Jewels

Diamani Jewels est établi dans le Diamant Club d’Anvers, la plus ancienne bourse de diamants du monde, au cœur du commerce international des diamants. Patrick de Landtsheer propose dans sa 'Joaillerie du Club' des diamants et des bijoux exclusifs fabriqués dans son propre atelier.

Diamond Blue - copyright Diamond Blue

Diamond Blue

Diamond Blue est spécialisé dans le commerce de bijoux fins de 18 carats d’or avec diamants et pierres de couleur. Un expert en diamants agréé est sur place pour vous conseiller.

[object Object]