What is this label?

If you are looking for something different, unique or extraordinary, we are certain that you will find it in Antwerp. Antwerp’s Most Brilliant, the quality certificate of the City of Antwerp and the World Diamond Centre, will point you in the right direction. This certificate is awarded to jewellers who meet the rigorous quality requirements. Thanks to this label you can buy jewellery confidently.

How does a jeweller obtain this certification?

A jeweller has to meet 30 strict quality requirements to obtain the Antwerp’s Most Brilliant label. The certified jewellers meet the highest standards in terms of sustainability, safety, ethics, transparency, service and company stability. Naturally they also comply with Belgian economic, social and tax legislation. In short: these jewellers really deserve this certification.

How is the quality guaranteed?

An Antwerp jeweller can only obtain certification after an independent audit by Kiwa, an accredited audit and inspection organisation, which visits every jeweller annually to check for compliance with 30 strict criteria. Kiwa draws up a binding report after its audit. The City of Antwerp and the Antwerp World Diamond Centre will only grant the certificate if the jeweller obtains an excellent score for each of the criteria. Moreover the label is controlled by the professional jewellers’ federation Ars Nobilis and the Federal Public Service Economy.
 
These are the jewellers who have gained the Antwerp’s Most Brilliant label.
 
 

Noortje Palmers

Contact





Book now

Opening Days

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

Others also viewed

[object Object]

À quoi correspond ce label ?

Vous êtes assuré de trouver à Anvers ce bijou très spécial que vous recherchez. Antwerp’s Most Brilliant, le label de qualité décerné par la Ville d’Anvers et le Antwerp World Diamond Centre, vous guidera. Les bijoutiers respectant les normes de qualité les plus strictes se voient attribuer pour deux ans le label de bijoutier Antwerp’s Most Brilliant.

Comment ce label est-il attribué ?

Pour obtenir le label Antwerp’s Most Brilliant, le bijoutier doit strictement remplir 30 conditions de qualité. Les bijoutiers labellisés brillent notamment en termes de durabilité, sécurité, moralité, transparence, service et stabilité. Ils respectent naturellement aussi la législation économique, sociale et fiscale belge. En un mot, ils méritent bien ce label !

Comment la qualité est-elle garantie ?

Un bijoutier n’obtient le label qu’à l’issue d’un audit indépendant du bureau de contrôle et d’audit bureau accrédité Kiwa, qui soumet tous les deux ans les bijoutiers à un contrôle rigoureux sur base de 30 critères. Kiwa rend un rapport contraignant de son audit. Ce n’est qu’en obtenant un score maximal pour chacun des critères que le bijoutier se voit décerner le label par la Ville d’Anvers et le Antwerp World Diamond Centre. Le label est en outre placé sous le contrôle de la Fédération Professionnelle des Bijoutiers Ars Nobilis et du SPF Économie.

 
Voici les bijoutiers qui ont décroché le label Antwerp’s Most Brilliant.
 

Noortje Palmers

Contact





Book now

Opening Days

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

d'Autres ont aussi consulté

[object Object]