Ask Antwerp

Are you planning a visit to Antwerp and looking for a unique tip, address or personal experience? Then be sure to use Ask Antwerp. This chatbot uses (Facebook) Messenger to put you in touch with our Antwerp locals.
 

 

How does it work?

Go to Facebook Messenger and look for Ask Antwerp. Ask your question in English and click send.  You will immediately receive confirmation that your question has been sent to some locals. The first one to react will be the one that helps you.

Don't be afraid to ask

Where can I drink the best coffee in Antwerp, which sights should not be missed, what’s on this evening, where can I find a nice place to eat... Ask a local! They'll be delighted to help. 

Network of locals

There are currently over 100 enthusiastic locals in the group, ready to answer your questions as quickly as possible. They know their city like no other, and will try and surprise you with unique tips and facts, including a few off the traditional tourist track. 

 

Visit Antwerpen | Jasper Kuylen

Contact





Book now

Opening Days

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

Others also viewed

[object Object]

Ask Antwerp

Planifiez une visite à Anvers et si vous êtes à la recherche de la petite chose unique, d'une adresse ou d'un événement personnel, n'hésitez pas à questionner Ask Antwerp. Cet assistant virtuel (chatbot) vous met en contact via Messenger (Facebook) avec les citoyens d'Anvers.

Comment ça marche?

Rendez-vous sur Facebook Messenger et faites une recherche sur Ask Antwerp. Posez votre question en anglais et cliquez sur envoyer.  Vous recevez immédiatement un message qui redirige votre question vers plusieurs citoyens. Le premier à vous répondre se fera un plaisir de vous aider. 

Toutes les questions sont bienvenues

Où puis-je boire le meilleur café d'Anvers, quelles sont les curiosités à ne pas manquer, que faire ce soir, où puis-je trouver un super endroit pour manger... Posez la question à un citoyen, il vous aidera volontiers. 

Réseau de citoyens

Actuellement, c'est un groupe de plus de 100 citoyens engagés qui sont prêts à répondre à vos questions dans les plus brefs délais. Ils connaissent leur ville mieux que personne et essaient de vous surprendre par leurs trucs et astuces uniques, qui sortent même des sentiers battus. 

 

Visit Antwerpen | Jasper Kuylen

Contact





Book now

Opening Days

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

d'Autres ont aussi consulté

[object Object]