Baroque Festival Card

Do you want to discover everything “Antwerp Baroque 2018. Rubens inspires” has to offer, in an efficient and inexpensive way? Just buy a Baroque Festival Card. It comes with plenty of benefits, including free admission.

Baroque Festival Card

The pass is valid for 48 hours (from the first time you use it) and entitles you to free admission to all the exhibitions and monumental churches that participate in the cultural urban festival “Antwerp Baroque 2018. Rubens inspires”. The pass also entitles you to discounts to other events. What’s more, it comes with a handy guide and a city map with useful information about all the participating venues. Please note, the pass does not include free public transport.

Benefits

The pass entitles you to free admission to the Rubens House, Museum Mayer van den Bergh, the Cathedral of Our Lady, St. Paul’s Church, the exhibitions Michaelina (MAS), Sanguine | Bloedrood (M HKA), Paul Kooiker (FOMU), Baroque Book Design (Museum Plantin-Moretus) and Cokeryen (Snijders&Rockox House). You must pay an additional fee for guided visits or special activities during the exhibitions.

Practical information

The Baroque Festival Card costs €25 and is available for purchase in the visitor centres in Grote Markt | Central Station and in the Rubens House. You can also purchase this card online.

Visit Antwerpen - Manu Van der Perre

Contact





Book now

Opening Days

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

Others also viewed

[object Object]

Baroque Festival Card

La Baroque Festival Card est la manière idéale de découvrir tout ce que Antwerp Baroque 2018. Rubens inspires a à offrir. Le laissez-passer vous donne droit à toutes sortes d’avantages, dont l’entrée gratuite aux expositions.

Baroque Festival Card

Le laissez-passer de 48 heures (à partir de votre première visite) vous donne accès gratuit à toutes les expositions et églises monumentales participant au festival culturel Antwerp Baroque 2018. Rubens inspires. Il vous donne en outre droit à un plan de la ville avec toutes sortes d’informations utiles sur les sites participants. Les transports publics ne sont pas inclus dans le laissez-passer.

Avantages

La carte vous donne l’accès gratuit à la Maison Rubens, au Musée Mayer van den Bergh, à la cathédrale Notre-Dame, à l’église Saint-Jacques, aux expositions Michaelina (MAS), Sanguine | Bloedrood (M HKA), Paul Kooiker | Untitled (Nude) (FOMU), Barok Bookdesign (Musée Plantin-Moretus) et Cokeryen (Maison Snijders&Rockox). Un supplément vous sera demandé pour les visites guidées ou certaines activités dans le cadre des expositions.

Informations pratiques

La carte coûte 25 euros et est en vente aux centres des visiteurs de la Grande-Place | de la Gare Centrale, Musée Mayer van den Bergh, à la Maison Rubens et Hostel Pulcinella. Elle est en vente en ligne ici.

Sigrid Spinnox

Contact





Book now

Opening Days

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

d'Autres ont aussi consulté

[object Object]