Beer Passion Weekend

During the weekend of 28 to 30 June, the Groenplaats is the perfect meeting place for beer enthusiasts. During the Beer Passion Weekend, you can sample more than 100 beers, presented by some twenty brewers. 

Inviting tasting sessions

This year, the Beer Passion Weekend is in its 20th edition. It is once again taking place under cover on the Groenplaats, in the heart of the city. Brass bands and jazz bands will be providing the musical background.   

Wide range

The festival is giving you the opportunity to taste some of the country’s best beers. All beer styles will be represented, from white beer to Spéciale Belge, Abdij or Trappist, Geuze Lambiek and Kriek, blond beers, brown beers, red beers, bière brut and many more. You’d be surprised just how many new beers you can discover there.

Jonathan Ramael

Contact

Groenplaats
Antwerpen

http://www.bierpassieweekend.be

Book now

Opening Days

From: 2019-06-28 Until: 2019-06-30

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

Others also viewed

[object Object]

Bierpassieweekend

Durant le weekend du 28 au 30 juin, la Groenplaats sera le point de rencontre pour les amateurs de bière. À l’occasion du weekend Passion pour la Bière vous pourrez déguster plus de 100 bières, présentées par une vingtaine de brasseries. 

Déguster dans une belle ambiance

Le weekend Passion pour la Bière en est cette année à sa 20ième édition. Cette année aussi il aura lieu dans des tentes ouvertes sur la Groenplaats, en plein cœur de la ville. Des harmonies et des groupes de jazz assureront la bonne ambiance musicale. 

Une offre très variée

Le festival se veut de vous faire goûter aux meilleures bières de Belgique. Tous les styles de bière seront donc présents : de la bière blanche à la Spéciale Belge, aux bières d’abbaye et aux trappistes, de la gueuze et de la kriek aux bières brunes et rouges, et bien plus encore. Vous y buterez sur bien des découvertes. 

Jonathan Ramael

Contact

Groenplaats
Antwerpen

http://www.bierpassieweekend.be

Book now

Opening Days

From: 2019-06-28 Until: 2019-06-30

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

d'Autres ont aussi consulté

[object Object]