Comics Station

Comics Station Antwerp is a new indoor park based on Belgian cartoon characters at Antwerp’s Central Station.

Unique project for young and old alike

Comics Station Antwerp is an indoor park based on Belgian comic strip heroes. The list of popular, and often world famous, Belgian cartoon characters, like The Smurfs, Robbedoes, Lucky Luke, De Rode Ridder (The Red Knight) and Suske en Wiske[1], is impressive.
The park seeks to offer a unique experience for the whole family. Everyone is bound to find something to their liking in the numerous attractions, installations and all kinds of modern and traditional interactive components that bring a comic book to life.      

 

Six zones

Comics Station Antwerp takes you to the world of our Belgian cartoon characters. The park is divided into six zones, each dedicated to a popular character: Lucky Luke, The Kiekeboes, Jommeke, Suske en Wiske, Urbanus and The Smurfs. It also comprises a reading corner, a creative corner, a theatre and a cinema.   

 

The world’s most beautiful station

Comics Station will be accommodated in the magnificent railway station of Antwerp-Central. For over 100 years, the station has attracted travellers and spectators from Belgium and abroad. The station is not just beautiful, it is also easy to get to by any mode of transportation, beit train, tram, bus, car or bicycle.         

Since the Antwerp-Central station is one of the world’s finest, make sure to pay it a visit. 

Price:

Adult | child >3 y (price at box office): € 21,50
Adult | child >3 y (online): € 19,50

Here is a preview of what Comics Station will look like!                                                                                                                            

www.comicsstation.be/tm

Contact




http://www.comicsstation.be/
info@comicsstation.be

Book now

Opening Days

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

Others also viewed

[object Object]

Comics Station

Comics Station Antwerp est un nouveau parc indoor autour de héros de la bande dessinée belge à la Gare Centrale d’Anvers.

Un projet unique pour les jeunes et les moins jeunes

Comics Station Antwerp est un parc indoor autour de héros de la bande dessinée belge. Les Schtroumpfs, Spirou, De Rode Ridder, Bob et Bobette : la liste des héros de bande dessinée belges populaires et souvent mondialement célèbres est impressionnante.
Le parc veut offrir une expérience unique à toute la famille. Chacun s’y retrouvera avec les nombreuses attractions et installations et avec toutes sortes d’éléments interactifs modernes et classiques qui rendent vie à une histoire de bande dessinée.                                                                                                                                     

Six zones

Comics Station Antwerp vous entraîne dans l’univers de nos héros de BD. Le parc comporte six zones qui s’articulent entièrement autour de six personnages populaires : Lucky Luke, les Kiekeboes, Gil et Jo, Bob et Bobette, Urbanus et les Schtroumpfs. Il y a en outre un coin lecture, un coin créativité, un salle de théâtre et une salle de cinéma.

 

La plus belle gare au monde

Comics Station trouvera abri dans la magnifique gare ferroviaire d’Anvers-Central. Depuis plus de 100 ans déjà, la gare attire des voyageurs et des curieux de chez nous et du monde entier. Non seulement la gare est très belle, on la rallie aussi facilement avec n’importe quel moyen de transport : le train, le tram, le bus, la voiture ou le vélo.

La gare d’Anvers-Central est l’une de plus belles au monde, ne manquez pas d’y faire un tour.

Tarifs:

Adulte | enfant >3 ans (à la caisse):€ 21,50
Adulte | enfant >3 ans (online):€ 19,50

Voici un aperçu de Comics Station!

www.comicsstation.be/tm

Contact




http://www.comicsstation.be/
info@comicsstation.be

Book now

Opening Days

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

d'Autres ont aussi consulté

[object Object]