Juwelen Henri Dom

Juwelen Henri Dom is the right address for diamond- and pearl-set jewelry. The jewelry shop offers pearls for every budget. The pearl necklaces are strung and knotted in the workshop. Service and expertise are the watchwords here.

Henri Dom has been specialising in jewels with diamonds and pearls for over 30 years. He started out his career in the Sixties in Antwerp’s diamond district as a diamond cutter learning about all the different facets of diamonds, from the rough stone to the polished sparkling gem. In 1982 he opened his own jewellery store. As of 1988 Henri and his daughter Ingrid started to directly import pearls. The family-owned company thrived and expanded as a result. The number of employees increased and the store space doubled. They now have a separate store for wholesale orders and a retail store. Henri Dom sells pearls for every budget. What’s more, the pearl necklaces are knotted in-house. The emphasis is always on service and expertise.

“We strongly believe in the value of quality and service. This label is proof that our approach works. It also is an asset for our business”.

Noortje Palmers

Contact

Vestingstraat_AN 53
Antwerpen
+32 32 33 94 88
http://www.parelsdom.be
info@parelsdom.be

Book now

Opening Days

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

Others also viewed

Juwelen Orogem - copyright Juwelen Orogem

Juwelen Orogem

Juwelen Orogem is a family company built by three generations of diamond dealers; it has been a member of the Diamond Club of Antwerp for 35 years. For many years, the eldest Van Camp managed a diamond cutting workshop. His son extended this passion into naturally colored diamonds. The grandson, who specializes in jewelry, joined the team in 2007.

Van der Veken Juweliers - copyright Van der Veken Juweliers

Van der Veken Juweliers

J.M.C. Van der Veken is a Belgian “high jewelry” workshop. Its jewelry is always produced entirely by hand, to the highest standards, with attention to detail and no compromises in quality. Even those details that won’t be directly visible receive the attention they deserve.

Diamani Jewels - copyright Noortje Palmers

Diamani Jewels

Diamani Jewels is located in the Antwerp Diamond Club, the oldest diamond exchange in the world, right in the heart of the international diamond trade. In his “Joaillerie du Club”, Patrick de Landtsheer offers diamonds and exclusive jewelry designs made in his own workshop.

Diamond Blue - copyright Diamond Blue

Diamond Blue

Diamond Blue specializes in fine 18 carat gold jewelry sets with diamonds and colored gems. A licensed diamond expert is on hand to advise you.

Diamond Blue - copyright Diamond Blue

Diamond Blue

Diamond Blue specializes in fine 18 carat gold jewelry sets with diamonds and colored gems. A licensed diamond expert is on hand to advise you.

[object Object]

Juwelen Henri Dom

Pour les bijoux incrustés de diamants et les perles, vous êtes à la bonne adresse chez Juwelen Henri Dom. La bijouterie vend des perles à la portée de toutes les bourses. Les colliers de perles sont montés dans l’atelier. Le service et le savoir-faire prennent ici tout leur sens.

Juwelen Henri Dom est depuis plus de trente ans spécialisé dans les bijoux de diamants et perles. Henri Dom a commencé dans les années 60 comme cliveur de diamants dans le quartier diamantaire d’Anvers. C’est ainsi qu’il a appris à connaître le diamant sous toutes ses facettes, de la pierre brut au brillant. Il a ouvert sa propre boutique en 1982. Henri et sa fille Ingrid ont commencé à importer directement des perles en 1988, après quoi la maison Juwelen Henri Dom a rapidement évolué et s’est agrandie, en augmentant son personnel et doublant la superficie de sa boutique. Elle dispose maintenant d’une boutique spécialisée dans le commerce de gros et une dans le commerce de détail. Juwelen Henri Dom vend des perles à la portée de toutes les bourses. Les colliers de perles sont montés dans son propre atelier. Le service et le savoir-faire sont au centre de ses priorités.
‘La qualité et le service sont très importants pour nous. Ce label confirme donc que notre manière de travailler a porté ses fruits. C’est une plus-value pour notre affaire.’

Noortje Palmers

Contact

Vestingstraat_AN 53
Antwerpen
+32 32 33 94 88
http://www.parelsdom.be
info@parelsdom.be

Book now

Opening Days

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

d'Autres ont aussi consulté

Juwelen Orogem - copyright Juwelen Orogem

Juwelen Orogem

Juweliershuis Orogem est une entreprise familiale issue de trois générations de diamantaires, membre du Diamant Club d’Anvers depuis 35 ans. Le grand-père Van Camp a dirigé un atelier de taille de diamant pendant des années. Son fils a étendu cette passion aux diamants naturels colorés. Le petit-fils, plus spécialisé dans les bijoux, a rejoint l’équipe en 2007.

Van der Veken Juweliers - copyright Van der Veken Juweliers

Van der Veken Juweliers

J.M.C. Van der Veken est un atelier belge de 'haute joaillerie'. Les bijoux sont toujours fabriqués entièrement à la main, selon les règles de l’art, avec le sens du détail et sans compromis en termes de qualité. Même les détails non visibles directement reçoivent toute l’attention nécessaire.

Diamani Jewels - copyright Noortje Palmers

Diamani Jewels

Diamani Jewels est établi dans le Diamant Club d’Anvers, la plus ancienne bourse de diamants du monde, au cœur du commerce international des diamants. Patrick de Landtsheer propose dans sa 'Joaillerie du Club' des diamants et des bijoux exclusifs fabriqués dans son propre atelier.

Diamond Blue - copyright Diamond Blue

Diamond Blue

Diamond Blue est spécialisé dans le commerce de bijoux fins de 18 carats d’or avec diamants et pierres de couleur. Un expert en diamants agréé est sur place pour vous conseiller.

Diamond Blue - copyright Diamond Blue

Diamond Blue

Diamond Blue est spécialisé dans le commerce de bijoux fins de 18 carats d’or avec diamants et pierres de couleur. Un expert en diamants agréé est sur place pour vous conseiller.

[object Object]