Oriane

Oriane is the new branch of Diamond Blue, a family business with more than 30 years of experience, and is located in the historic centre. The company specializes in the sale of fine jewellery of 18 carat gold with diamonds and precious stones. A certified diamond expert is part of the team and advises you on site, according to your wishes and your budget. The stores are also open on Sundays and public holidays.

With the opening of Oriane, the Diamond Blue family business welcomes its third store in Antwerp. The new store is located in the historic centre of Antwerp, close to the new experience centre for diamonds, silversmithing and jewellery that will open in 2018. With more than 30 years of experience in the sale of jewellery and diamonds, you are certain to find a beautiful jewel or diamond at Oriane’s, whilst at the same time enjoying the stunning view over the old city. A certified diamond expert is part of the team and advises you on site, according to your wishes and your budget. The stores are also open on Sundays and public holidays.

“After years of hard work and doing honest business to guarantee the best service and jewellery and putting the wishes of our clients first, we consider the ‘Antwerp’s Most Brilliant’ label as a reward for our achievements and high quality. Honesty has its price.”

[object Object]

Contact

Suikerrui 13-15
Antwerpen

http://www.tomjewelry.be/oriane
info@tomjewelry.be

Book now

Opening Days

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

Others also viewed

Juwelen Henri Dom - copyright Noortje Palmers

Juwelen Henri Dom

Juwelen Henri Dom is the right address for diamond- and pearl-set jewelry. The jewelry shop offers pearls for every budget. The pearl necklaces are strung and knotted in the workshop. Service and expertise are the watchwords here.

Juwelenhuis Ruys - copyright Noortje Palmers

Juwelenhuis Ruys

Juwelenhuis Ruys is a family-owned company founded 160 years ago; today, it is run by the 5th generation. The jewelry store is known not only for its large choice of diamonds and precious gems, gold and silver jewelry and silverware, but also for its superb Art Nouveau building. Juwelenhuis Ruys has the Antwerp’s Most Brilliant label, so you can be certain to find the unique piece you have been searching for, with a full sense of trust.

Juwelier Slaets - copyright Noortje Palmers

Juwelier Slaets

Prominent Belgian jewelry store Juwelier Slaets celebrated its 110th anniversary in 2014. Since 1904, the Slaets family has run its own watchmaking workshop with the same passion and expertise. The selection includes more than 40 prestigious watch and jewelry brands.

Juwelier Slaets - copyright Noortje Palmers

Juwelier Slaets

Prominent Belgian jewelry store Juwelier Slaets celebrated its 110th anniversary in 2014. Since 1904, the Slaets family has run its own watchmaking workshop with the same passion and expertise. The selection includes more than 40 prestigious watch and jewelry brands.

Juwelen Orogem - copyright Juwelen Orogem

Juwelen Orogem

Juwelen Orogem is a family company built by three generations of diamond dealers; it has been a member of the Diamond Club of Antwerp for 35 years. For many years, the eldest Van Camp managed a diamond cutting workshop. His son extended this passion into naturally colored diamonds. The grandson, who specializes in jewelry, joined the team in 2007.

[object Object]

Oriane

Située dans le centre historique d’Anvers, Oriane est la nouvelle antenne de l’entreprise familiale Diamond Blue. Avec plus de 30 ans d’expérience, la compagnie est spécialisée dans la vente de bijoux de 18 carats sertis de diamants et de pierres précieuses. 

La célèbre maison familiale Diamond Blue a ouvert sous le nom Oriane une troisième antenne à Anvers. La boutique est située dans le centre historique d’Anvers, à proximité du nouveau centre d’expérience du diamant, des pierres précieuses et des bijoux qui ouvrira ses portes en 2018. Son équipe comprend un expert agréé qui vous conseillera sur place sur le choix de votre bijou, en fonction de vos souhaits et de votre budget. Ses boutiques sont ouvertes le dimanche et les jours fériés. Avec plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans la vente de bijoux et de diamants, Oriane vous donne la garantie de trouver un beau bijou ou diamant, et vous jouirez en prime d’une des plus belles vues du centre historique d’Anvers.

 “Après des années de travail acharné et de bonnes pratiques commerciales, nous pouvons garantir à nos clients l’excellence de nos bijoux et de notre service. Nous considérons du reste le label Antwerp’s Most Brilliant comme le couronnement de nos prestations et de notre qualité optimale. L’honnêteté a un prix.”

[object Object]

Contact

Suikerrui 13-15
Antwerpen

http://www.tomjewelry.be/oriane
info@tomjewelry.be

Book now

Opening Days

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

d'Autres ont aussi consulté

Juwelen Henri Dom - copyright Noortje Palmers

Juwelen Henri Dom

Pour les bijoux incrustés de diamants et les perles, vous êtes à la bonne adresse chez Juwelen Henri Dom. La bijouterie vend des perles à la portée de toutes les bourses. Les colliers de perles sont montés dans l’atelier. Le service et le savoir-faire prennent ici tout leur sens.

Juwelenhuis Ruys - copyright Noortje Palmers

Juwelenhuis Ruys

Juwelenhuis Ruys est une entreprise familiale fondée il y a 160 ans, aujourd’hui dirigée par la 5e génération. La bijouterie est connue non seulement pour son grand choix de diamants et de pierres précieuses, de bijoux en or et en argent, et d’argenterie, mais aussi pour son superbe bâtiment de style Art Nouveau. Juwelenhuis Ruys a décroché le label de qualité "Antwerp Most Brilliant", la garantie que vous y trouverez la pièce unique que vous cherchez depuis longtemps, en tout confiance.

Juwelier Slaets - copyright Noortje Palmers

Juwelier Slaets

Juwelier Slaets est un bijoutier belge de premier plan qui a célébré son 110e anniversaire en 2014. La famille Slaets exploite depuis 1904 son propre atelier d’horlogerie avec la même passion et le même savoir-faire. L’assortiment rassemble plus de 40 marques prestigieuses de montres et de bijoux.

Juwelier Slaets - copyright Noortje Palmers

Juwelier Slaets

Juwelier Slaets est un bijoutier belge de premier plan qui a célébré son 110e anniversaire en 2014. La famille Slaets exploite depuis 1904 son propre atelier d’horlogerie avec la même passion et le même savoir-faire. L’assortiment rassemble plus de 40 marques prestigieuses de montres et de bijoux.

Juwelen Orogem - copyright Juwelen Orogem

Juwelen Orogem

Juweliershuis Orogem est une entreprise familiale issue de trois générations de diamantaires, membre du Diamant Club d’Anvers depuis 35 ans. Le grand-père Van Camp a dirigé un atelier de taille de diamant pendant des années. Son fils a étendu cette passion aux diamants naturels colorés. Le petit-fils, plus spécialisé dans les bijoux, a rejoint l’équipe en 2007.

[object Object]