Tasting diamonds

This festive year will also include delicacies. In response to 570 years of diamonds in Antwerp, an exclusive edition of the 'Antwerpse Handjes' will be issued and diamond pralines will be given a new look.

Tasting diamonds

Philip’s Biscuits came up with a diamond version of its icon - the Antwerp Hand. He designed a sugar Antwerp Hand with a diamond on the ring finger (only the top layer has a diamond).  The package was designed by up-and-coming talent and fashion designer Alexandra Gram. The 500 copies are unique and only available this year at Philip’s Biscuits, the MAS shop and the city shop.

In the past, Chocolatier Goossens developed a technique to make diamond-shaped pralines shine thanks to a subtle layer of sugar crystal powder. A limited edition (1000 pieces) of the pralines has been packed in a special black box designed by Gram for this occasion. They are sold at Chocolatier Goossens, in the MAS shop and the city shop.

Diamond gadgets

You're looking for Christmas and New Year's gifts? In the MAS shop they also sell several stylish diamond gadgets such as mouse mats, key chains, notebooks, post cards and cool sweaters.

Posters printed with diamond dust

Have you already spotted the posters that were printed with diamond dust? The city secured just enough diamond dust to print 10 sparkling posters. One of them will be travelling over the next few months. You can see the poster here:

Pat Verbruggen

Contact





Book now

Opening Days

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

Others also viewed

[object Object]

Le goût du diamant

Qui dit fêtes de fin d’année, dit plaisirs de bouche. Le 570e anniversaire ’Anvers Capitale du Diamant’ coïncide avec une édition exclusive des Petites Mains d’Anvers et un emballage spécial des pralines diamants.

Le goût du diamant

Philip’s Biscuits a imaginé une version diamant de son produit-phare, les Petites Mains d’Anvers. La biscuiterie a créé une Petite Main garnie d’un diamant en sucre à l’annulaire (seulement la couche supérieure est prévue d'un diamant).  L’emballage a été conçu par la styliste de talent Alexandra Gram. Les 500 exemplaires sont uniques et disponibles uniquement cette année chez Philip’s Biscuits, au MAS-shop et au Stadswinkel.

Le chocolatier Goossens avait déjà développé une technique pour faire étinceler les pralines en forme de diamant grâce à une très fine couche de sucre en cristallisé. Une édition limitée  de 1.000 pralines sera conditionnée dans une petite boîte noire spécialement conçue par Gram. En vente uniquement chez le Chocolatier Goossens, au MAS-shop et au Stadswinkel.

Gadgets diamants

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un cadeau de Noël original? Vous trouverez au MAS-shop un grand choix de gadgets diamants stylés, des tapis de souris aux porte-clés en passant par les bloc-notes, les cartes de vœux et les sweats hyper cool.

Affiches imprimées à la poussière de diamant

Avez-vous déjà aperçu une des affiches imprimées à la poussière de diamant? La ville a commandé suffisamment de poussière de diamant pour imprimer 10 affiches –littéralement- éblouissantes. L’une d’entre elles sera affichée en différents endroits de la ville ces prochains mois, à savoir:

Pat Verbruggen

Contact





Book now

Opening Days

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

d'Autres ont aussi consulté

[object Object]