RAYJO

Rayjo, a leading jewellery manufacturer, has had a presence in Antwerp’s diamond centre for over 50 years. This family company prides itself on its many years of experience, while also striving for the best quality and service. Your guarantee for high-quality jewellery.

As a leading jewellery manufacturer, Rayjo has been active in the heart of Antwerp, the largest diamond trade centre in the world, since 1967. Under the supervision of Eugene Van Camp, a diamond cutter, four of his sons started producing jewellery. It was the start of what would later become the jewellery brand Rayjo. The current generation is already the third one in a row to continue the Rayjo family business, a company where passionate and specialized staff, as well as state-of-the-art technology, ensure that the needs of the customer are met in a flexible way.

An archive of more than 5,000 models and parts and the use of the latest software and 3D printers in combination with traditional craftsmanship are the ingredients of the high-quality jewellery that you will find in the Rayjo collections.

This craftsmanship, together with years of experience and a continued quest for the best quality and the best service, enabled Rayjo to celebrate its 50th anniversary. It comes as no surprise that Rayjo has built up a strong reputation as a reliable business partner. The crown on their work was the Antwerp’s Most Brilliant label that was awarded to the company in this special anniversary year.

Rayjo

Contact

Rijfstraat 6
Antwerpen
+32 32 32 31 95
http://www.rayjo.be
info@rayjo.be

Book now

Opening Days

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

Others also viewed

Juwelen Henri Dom - copyright Noortje Palmers

Juwelen Henri Dom

Juwelen Henri Dom is the right address for diamond- and pearl-set jewelry. The jewelry shop offers pearls for every budget. The pearl necklaces are strung and knotted in the workshop. Service and expertise are the watchwords here.

Juwelen Orogem - copyright Juwelen Orogem

Juwelen Orogem

Juwelen Orogem is a family company built by three generations of diamond dealers; it has been a member of the Diamond Club of Antwerp for 35 years. For many years, the eldest Van Camp managed a diamond cutting workshop. His son extended this passion into naturally colored diamonds. The grandson, who specializes in jewelry, joined the team in 2007.

Van der Veken Juweliers - copyright Van der Veken Juweliers

Van der Veken Juweliers

J.M.C. Van der Veken is a Belgian “high jewelry” workshop. Its jewelry is always produced entirely by hand, to the highest standards, with attention to detail and no compromises in quality. Even those details that won’t be directly visible receive the attention they deserve.

Diamani Jewels - copyright Noortje Palmers

Diamani Jewels

Diamani Jewels is located in the Antwerp Diamond Club, the oldest diamond exchange in the world, right in the heart of the international diamond trade. In his “Joaillerie du Club”, Patrick de Landtsheer offers diamonds and exclusive jewelry designs made in his own workshop.

Diamond Blue - copyright Diamond Blue

Diamond Blue

Diamond Blue specializes in fine 18 carat gold jewelry sets with diamonds and colored gems. A licensed diamond expert is on hand to advise you.

[object Object]

RAYJO

Fabricant de bijoux de premier plan, Rayjo opère depuis plus de 50 ans au cœur du centre diamantaire d’Anvers. Rayjo est une entreprise familiale dont la longue expérience et la recherche constante du meilleur niveau de qualité et de service constituent la garantie de bijoux en diamant de la meilleure facture.

Rayjo est un fabricant de bijoux établi depuis 1967 au cœur d’Anvers, le plus grand centre mondial du commerce du diamant. Sous la direction d’Eugene Van Camp, qui était lui-même tailleur de diamants, quatre de ses fils se sont lancés dans la création et la production de bijoux, créant plus tard la marque Rayjo. La génération actuelle est la quatrième de cette entreprise familiale. La combinaison d’un personnel hautement spécialisé et enthousiaste et de la haute technologie lui permettent de répondre aux souhaits de ses clients avec la plus grande flexibilité.

Avec des archives de plus de 5 000 références, l’utilisation des logiciels les plus récents et d’imprimantes en 3D et un savoir-faire traditionnel, Rayjo rassemble tous les ingrédients nécessaires pour présenter des collections de haute qualité.

A l’occasion de son cinquantième anniversaire, Rayjo peut se réjouir du savoir-faire acquis, de sa recherche infaillible du meilleur produit et du meilleur service. Rayjo s’est également acquis une réputation de partenaire commercial qui lui a valu de se voir attribuer le label Antwerp’s Most Brilliant.

“Rayjo est fier et honoré d’avoir reçu le label Antwerp’s Most Brilliant car ce label donne un relief particulier à plus de 50 ans de création de bijoux.”

Rayjo

Contact

Rijfstraat 6
Antwerpen
+32 32 32 31 95
http://www.rayjo.be
info@rayjo.be

Book now

Opening Days

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

d'Autres ont aussi consulté

Juwelen Henri Dom - copyright Noortje Palmers

Juwelen Henri Dom

Pour les bijoux incrustés de diamants et les perles, vous êtes à la bonne adresse chez Juwelen Henri Dom. La bijouterie vend des perles à la portée de toutes les bourses. Les colliers de perles sont montés dans l’atelier. Le service et le savoir-faire prennent ici tout leur sens.

Juwelen Orogem - copyright Juwelen Orogem

Juwelen Orogem

Juweliershuis Orogem est une entreprise familiale issue de trois générations de diamantaires, membre du Diamant Club d’Anvers depuis 35 ans. Le grand-père Van Camp a dirigé un atelier de taille de diamant pendant des années. Son fils a étendu cette passion aux diamants naturels colorés. Le petit-fils, plus spécialisé dans les bijoux, a rejoint l’équipe en 2007.

Van der Veken Juweliers - copyright Van der Veken Juweliers

Van der Veken Juweliers

J.M.C. Van der Veken est un atelier belge de 'haute joaillerie'. Les bijoux sont toujours fabriqués entièrement à la main, selon les règles de l’art, avec le sens du détail et sans compromis en termes de qualité. Même les détails non visibles directement reçoivent toute l’attention nécessaire.

Diamani Jewels - copyright Noortje Palmers

Diamani Jewels

Diamani Jewels est établi dans le Diamant Club d’Anvers, la plus ancienne bourse de diamants du monde, au cœur du commerce international des diamants. Patrick de Landtsheer propose dans sa 'Joaillerie du Club' des diamants et des bijoux exclusifs fabriqués dans son propre atelier.

Diamond Blue - copyright Diamond Blue

Diamond Blue

Diamond Blue est spécialisé dans le commerce de bijoux fins de 18 carats d’or avec diamants et pierres de couleur. Un expert en diamants agréé est sur place pour vous conseiller.

[object Object]