Warm winter bars

The dark days of winter are upon us and there is nothing we can do about it. On the upside, you no longer need an excuse to enjoy the wintery ambience in one of the many winter bars in Antwerp. Find a seat near the fireplace or huddle snugly together under a blanket while you sip heart-warming drinks and enjoy tasty snacks.

Aspen Bocadero

You might be forgiven for thinking you’ve just stepped into an après-ski bar in a posh ski resort when you walk in at Aspen Bocadero. But no, you’re still in Antwerp and this beautifully decorated winter bar by the Scheldt is the perfect remedy to the winter blues. Indulge in some great food in their lovely restaurant. Prefer a more active evening? Try your hand at curling or hit the dance floor during SalsaBocadero.
 
  
 

Moose Winter bar 

MOOSE winter bar is located near the existing Aspen Bocadero. Soak up the cosy après-ski ambience while sipping jenever and toasting marshmallows over the fire. Enjoy the amazing winter setting and dance the night away to après-ski music and the latest hits. 
 
  

Lazy Jack, winter edition

Trendy summer bar Lazy Jack in Antwerp’s Eilandje neighbourhood gave its interior and menu a winter make-over which you can’t afford to miss. They collaborated with The Butcher’s Store for the menu and also serve brunch on Sundays. Still looking for a last-minute Christmas gift? Head over to the FUTUR concept store, which sells Belgian brands and the products of small businesses.
 
 

Gå Nord

Gå Nord in Park Spoor Noord ensures that the park continues to be just as lively in winter as it is in summer. The old carriage house, which dates from 1900, was beautifully renovated and draws on Scandi gastronomy for culinary inspiration. We’re sure you’ve never tried their home-made kombucha (fermented tea) or unique cocktails. The large sunny terrace has been revamped for the winter season, so you can enjoy the warming rays of the winter sun in a green setting.
 
 

Winter chalet Middelheim

Head over to the winter chalet at the castle after your stroll through Middelheim Park to warm your hands over the fire. Make the last day of every winter week an unforgettable family day, with hot cocoa, glühwein, jenever and jazz.
 
 

Operaplein 1

Enjoy a drink and a snack amid opera sets, costumes and extraordinary props. That is the concept of the opera’s new pop-ûp bar Operaplein 1, which you can find to the left of the opera’s entrance.
 

Victoriano Moreno

Contact




http://www.winterinantwerpen.be

Book now

Opening Days

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

Others also viewed

[object Object]

De chaleureux bars d’hiver

Qu’on le veuille ou non, l’hiver a débarqué. Avec un avantage quand même : vous n’avez pas d’excuse pour ne pas venir vous réchauffer le corps et le cœur dans un des bars d’hiver d’Anvers. Installez-vous auprès du feu ouvert et glissez-vous sous une couverture pour savourer des boissons revigorantes et des plats de circonstance. 
 

Aspen Bocadero

Vous aurez l’impression d’entrer dans le bar d’une station de ski mondaine, alors que vous êtes au bord de l’Escaut. Le Aspen Bocadero est également l’endroit idéal pour un bon repas convivial. Envie d’un peu d’action ? Faites un jeu de curling sur la patinoire ou quelques pas de danse pendant SalsaBocadero.
 
 

 

Moose winterbar 

Le bar d’hiver MOOSE vient apporter une conviviale ambiance après-ski au Aspen Bocadero, avec braseros, marshmallows grillés et genièvre. Détente du corps et de l’esprit garantie dans ce chaleureux décor hivernal animé par des hits du moment. 
 
 

Lazy Jack, édition d’hiver

L’intérieur et la carte du bar d’été branché Lazy Jack sur l’Eilandje se transforment pour les fêtes d’hiver et vous ne serez pas déçus. Le menu a été élaboré en collaboration avec The Butcher’s Store et vous pouvez aussi y prendre un brunch le dimanche. Et si vous avez encore des cadeaux à acheter, passez donc au concept store FUTUR pour ses marques belges et articles originaux de petits créateurs.
 
 

Gå Nord

Grâce à Gå Nord, le parc Spoor Noord est aussi vivant en hiver qu’en été. L’ancienne remise de 1900 a été magnifiquement rénovée et est aujourd’hui un restaurant d’inspiration scandinave. Vous n’avez sans doute jamais savouré un tel kombucha maison (du thé fermenté) ou de si délicieux cocktails. La terrasse a été transformée pour la saison hivernale pour que vous puissiez jouir de la lumière, aussi timide soit-elle en cette saison. 
 
 

Chalet d’hiver de Middelheim

Après une bonne balade au parc Middelheim, vous serez heureux de venir vous réchauffer auprès d’un brasero du chalet d’hiver. Chocolat chaud, vin chaud, genièvre et jazz sont les ingrédients parfaits pour passer les derniers moments d’un long dimanche d’hiver en famille. 
 

 

Operaplein 1

Se restaurer au milieu d’éléments de décor, de costumes et d’objets de théâtre les plus fous. Tel est le concept du nouveau bar pop-up Operaplein 1 à gauche de l’opéra. 
 

Victoriano Moreno

Contact




http://www.winterinantwerpen.be

Book now

Opening Days

Special opening days

Special closing days

Individual visitors

Price per person:

Reduction rates

Card holders

City Card: .

Groups

Prices

Schools

Prices

d'Autres ont aussi consulté

[object Object]